ARCIL Administration

Administration

Executive Director
Denise M Corcoran
dcorcoran@anthracitecil.org

Marketing Director
Julie Gallagher
jgallagher@anthracitecil.org

Fiscal Department

Fiscal Director
Linda Bradley
lbradley@anthracitecil.org

Fiscal/W.O.W Staff
Christine Gasper
cgasper@anthracitecil.org

Waiver Services

Service Coordinator Director
Denise M Corcoran
dcorcoran@anthracitecil.org

Service Coordinators
Roxanne Brunza
rbrunza@anthracitecil.org

CIL Services

CIL Services Director
Geysa Rodriguez
grodriguez@anthracitecil.org

CIL Employees
Roxanne Brunza
rbrunza@anthracitecil.org
Blake Yachera

Wheels On Wheels Service

Drivers
Damaris Gonzalez
Gil Hutton
Jessica Pinales
Angel Rodriguez
Martin Santos
Joseph Stefanisko
Rafael Torres

Anthracite Region Center for Independent Living
8 West Broad St.
Suite 228
Hazleton, PA 18201

A member of the Pennsylvania Council on Independent Living, a consumer-controlled state association of centers for independent living.

ARCIL is funded in part by the Pennsylvania Office of Vocational Rehabilitation

Skip to content